Court & Office Holidays
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Marion County Court Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule [59.7 KB, PDF].

2019 Holiday Schedule [65.07 KB, PDF]

2020 Holiday Schedule [56.39 KB, PDF]

2018 Holiday Schedule
Marion County Courts and Clerk's Office

​New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
​Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
​President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
​Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Election Day ​Tuesday, May 8, 2018
​Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018​
​Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
​Labor Day ​Monday, September 3, 2018
​Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
​Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018​
​Veteran's Day ​Monday, November 12, 2018
​Wednesday, November 21, 2018 ​CLOSED AT NOON

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

​Monday, December 24, 2018

​Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018​
​New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018