Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 
​​
​DEPARTMENT OF METROPOLITAN DEVELOPMENT STAFF
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES                                                    
​ Emily Mack                           Director                                                               emily.mack@indy.gov​
​ Allie Brooks                         Executive Assistant                                   allie.brooks@indy.gov                                    317-327-5820
​Andrea Watts                     Chief Communications Officer                andrea.watts@indy.gov                            317-327-6709
​ Peggy Frazier                     Deputy Director- Operations          peggy.frazier@indy.gov                               317-327-5815
​ Rusty Carr                             Chief Financial Officer/                        rusty.carr@indy.gov ​                                       317-327-4433
                                                         Chief Operations Officer
​ Michelle Inabnit             Manager - Finance Operations      michelle.inabnit@indy.gov                         317-327-4318
​REAL ESTATE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
​Jeff Hasser                              Administrator                                                 jeff.hasser@indy.gov                                        317-327-7876
​ Piers Kirby                            Project Manager - Brownfields      piers.kirby@indy.gov                                      317-327-5131
​Steve Schulmeyer            Senior Project Manager                     steve.schulmeyer@indy.gov​                       317-327-5822
​Ryan Hunt                              Principal Program Manager             ryan.hunt@indy.gov                                       317-327-5402
​George Courtney            Senior Project Manager                        george.courtney@indy.gov​                      317-327-5854
​Kyle Markley                        Economic Impact Analyst                   kyle.markley@indy.gov                                  317-327-4133
​Mickey Rogers                   Principal Program Manager             mickey.rogers@indy.gov                             317-327-7536
​Matt Hostetler                   Real Estate Coordinator                      matthew.hostetler@indy.gov                   317-327-5810
​Brett Morgan                    Senior Project Manager                        brett.morgan@indy.gov                                  317-327-8709
​ COMMUNITY INVESTMENTS
​ Jennie Fults                          Administrator                                                jennifer.fults@indy.gov​                              317-327-5899
​ Audrey Ayele                      Office Assistant                                             audrey.ayele@indy.gov                             317-327-5355
Katie Bannon                       HOME Grant Manager                          katie.bannon@indy.gov​                            317-327-5866
 ​Lydia Watson                     HOME Grant Coordinator                     lydia.watson@indy.gov                          317-327-5843
​ Courtney Purnell             Human Services Grant Manager    courtney.purnell@indy.gov                   317-327-5806
​ Yvette Bennett                  Human Services Grant Analyst          yvette.bennett@indy.gov                      317-327-5852
​ VACANT                           CDBG Grant Manager                                
Holly Lester                       CDBG Program Coordinator                holly.lester@indy.gov                                317-327-5861
​ Roy "Gib" Crabill            Rehabilitation Inspector                        gib.crabill@indy.gov                                         
​ Amber Hayes                     Grant Analyst                                                    amber.hayes@indy.gov                              317-327-5614
​ Dina Batts-Davenport  Federal Compliance Moderator    dina.batts@indy.gov                                     317-327-5817
​ Michelle Winfield            Principal Project Manager/                  michelle.winfield@indy.gov                    317-327-5865
                                                            Housing Trust Fund Grant Manager
​ Paul Kojetin                        Rehabilitation Inspector                        paul.kojetin@indy.gov                                317-327-5813
​Gina Bush Hayes              Project Manager                                         gina.bush.hayes@indy.gov                       317-327-4122
HISTORIC PRESERVATION
​ Meg Purnsley                        Administrator                                                 meg.purnsley@indy.gov                         317-327-4408
​ Christopher Myers         Senior Planner                           christopher.myers@indy.gov                                  317-327-5374
 Jennifer Baehr             Senior Architectural Reviewer        jennifer.baehr@indy.gov                                317-327-4432
​ Emily Jarzen                       Senior Architectural Reviewer        emily.jarzen@indy.gov                               317-327-4460
​Lorie Finch                           Office Manager                                             lorie.finch@indy.gov​                                  317-327-4487
​Dean Kessler                     Architectural Reviewer                            dean.kessler@indy.gov                             317-327-4495
​Elizabeth Nowak         Preservation Planner                                  elizabeth.nowak@indy.gov                    317-328-4409
METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
​ Anna Gremling                 Administrator-Executive Director   anna.gremling@indympo.org                  317-327-5487
​ Sean Northup                   Master Planner-Assistant Director  sean.northup@indympo.org                     317-327-5149
​ Anita Bjork                         Office Manager                                                  anita.bjork@indympo.org                       317-327-5136
​ Andy Swenson                 Data Principal Planner II                         andy.swenson@indympo.org                   317-327-5132
​Ward Kennedy              Planner                                                                      ward.kennedy@indympo.org                    317-327-5135
​ Steve Cunningham        Programming Principal Planner II  steve.cunningham@indympo.org       317-327-5403
Jennifer Higginbotham  Programming Principal Planner II  jennifer.higginbothan@indympo.org  317-327-5950
​ Jennifer Dunn                 Senior Data Planner                                    jennifer.dunn@indympo.org                     317-327-5495
​Kristyn Sanchez             Senior Transportation Finance Analyst     kristyn.sanchez@indympo.org    317-327-5137
​ Catherine Kostyn           Senior Planner                                              catherine.kostyn@indympo.org             317-327-5142
​ James Rinehart                     Planner                                                                  james.rinehart@indympo.org             317-327-5108
​Rose Scovel                       Senior Planner                                                       rose.scovel@indympo.org                      317-327-5431
​Taylor Firestine             Planner-Special Projects                        taylor.firestine@indympo.org                   317-327-3574
CURRENT PLANNING
 ​Keith Holdsworth        Administrator                                                      keith.holdsworth@indy.gov                 317-327-5114
​ Linda Ahlbrand              Principal Planner II- Subdivision        linda.ahlbrand@indy.gov                       317-327-4968
​ Shannon Norman        Principal Planner II- Ordinances       shannon.norman@indy.gov                 317-327-7834
​ Larry Calloway               Principal Planner II- Petitions                larry.calloway@indy.gov                         317-327-5156

Erika Hinshaw       Principal Planner II-GIS Coordinator erika.hinshaw@indy.gov    317-327-5022

​Nancy Whitaker     Senior Board Specialist            nancy.whitaker@indy.gov         317-327-5159

​Deniese Degges    Office Assistant                       deniese.degges@indy.gov         317-327-5158
​ Heather Stephan         Senior Board Specialist                              heather.stephan@indy.gov                      317-327-5167
​ Jeff York                              Senior Planner                                                    jeffrey.york@indy.gov                                   317-327-5847

​ Kathleen Blackham   Senior Planner                                                  kathleen.blackham@indy.gov                 317-327-5165

​  Eddie Honea                   Senior Planner                                                  eddie.honea@indy.gov                                 317-327-5901
​ Robert Uhlenhake     Senior Planner                                                  robert.uhlenhake@indy.gov​                    317-327-5685
​ Christopher Myers    Senior Planner                                                 christopher.myers@indy.gov                  317-327-5374

Paige Story                         Senior Planner                                                 paige.story@indy.gov                                      317-327-5834

​Natasha Small-Claybon   Scanning Technician                        natasha.small-claybon@indy.gov        317-327-5148
LONG RANGE PLANNING
​ Brad Beaubien            Administrator                                                     brad.beaubien@indy.gov                          317-327-5133
​ John Byrnes                  Senior Planner                                                     john.byrnes@indy.gov                                317-327-5109
​Iasia Cheers                   Community Engagement VISTA         iasia.cheers@indy.gov                                   317-327-5831
​Daniel Hedglin              Planner-Long Range                                     daniel.hedglin@indy.gov                         317-327-5150
​Callie Kennington      Senior Planner for Engagement         callie.kennington@indy.gov                   317-327-5120
​ Meredith Klekotka    Principal Planner I-                                       meredith.klekotka@indy.gov                 317-327-5123
                                                     Transportation Integration
​Jessica Thorpe              Principal Planner I -                                       jessica.thorpe@indy.gov                             317-327-3572
                                                    Land Use Strategy